Contact Your Elected Officials

Federal Government Officials
President, Vice President, Senators, U. S. Representative (District 8)

State Government Officials
Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Attorney General, Chief Financial Officer, Commissioner of Agriculture, State Attorney, Public Defender

State Legislators
State Senators (Districts 14 and 17), State Representatives (Districts 50, 51, 52 and 53)

County Government Officials
Clerk of the Circuit Court, Sheriff, Property Appraiser, Tax Collector, Supervisor of Elections, County Commission, School Board, Canaveral Port Authority, Sebastian Inlet District, Soil and Water Conservation District

Florida Supreme Court, Fifth District Court of Appeal, Eighteenth Judicial Circuit, County Court

Special District Officials
Barefoot Bay Recreation District, Baytree Community Development District, Heritage Isle Community Development District, Holiday Park Recreation District, Montecito Community Development District, North Merritt Island Dependent Special District, Viera East Community Development District

City Officials
Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Grant-Valkaria, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Melbourne Village, Palm Bay, Palm Shores, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Titusville, West Melbourne

321-290-VOTE (8683)
1-833-803-0613 (Spanish - Toll Free)

400 South Street
Titusville, FL 32780

2725 Judge Fran
Jamieson Way
Viera, FL 32940

1515 Sarno Road
Melbourne, FL 32935

Palm Bay
450 Cogan Drive SE
Palm Bay, FL 32909